United Drill Bushing Corporation ~ United California Corporation

United Drill Bushing Home Page
ucc-udb.comHome About United Catalog Sections See Picture Index Product of the Month Metric/Inch Drill Sizes Tips - Downloads


Welcome to UNITED's Web Site -- Home of the best in Bushings and Tooling Components!


We serve you as:  

        United Drill Bushing Corporation

This site is YOUR RESOURCE for a full range of information about our products!  

Browse through our  precision manufactured parts product line as it grows.

Take a peek at our new Catalog Sections

See our Quick View Pictures and Pages.

Know just what you want?  Use the Part Name Index or Part Number Index, and go right to it!

Check our Tips for navigating this site or downloading catalog pages for printing.

Email or Fax your requirements for ordering any of the hundreds of manufactured bushings and tooling products we offer.  We welcome your RFQs.







Contact Information 

Get in touch with the friendly people at United!

562-803-1521(local)  /  800-421-3466 (inside California)  /  800-486-3466 (from any state)

562-803-6898 / 800-486-3465

Postal address
P.O. Box 4250, Downey, CA 90241-1250

Corporate Headquarters
12200 Woodruff Avenue. Downey, CA 90241-5608
Click on the email address to the right of the Person's Name or Department to send an email.

You may submit requests for QUOTES & PURCHASE ORDERS to sales@udbcorp.com

Be sure to add your address, phone, fax and email address so we can respond. 
We will be happy to honor your requests and appreciate your feedback on our site. 

President - CEO - CFO: Dale Bethke dale@udbcorp.com
General Manager Fred Clauson fred@udbcorp.com
Director, Human Resources: Olivia Clauson olivia@udbcorp.com
Sales Manager: Teresa Walsh teresa@udbcorp.com                
Sales Associate: Christy Defries christy@udbcorp.com
Sales Associate:                    Gerardo Zamudio jerry@udbcorp.com
Sales Associate:  Carole Davis carole@udbcorp.com
Controller: Erma Parrish erma@udbcorp.com
Director, Engineering: Mike Sohn mike@udbcorp.com
Director, Material & Logistics - Sales/Marketing:           Donald R. Bedell don.bedell@udbcorp.com
Purchasing: Eric Cortez eric@udbcorp.com
Requests for Quotes & Purchase Orders Sales Department sales@udbcorp.com
We want to hear from you!

About United ] Catalog Sections ] See Picture Index ] Product of the Month ] Metric/Inch Drill Sizes ] Tips - Downloads ]

Send mail to P.O. Box 4250, Downey, CA 90241-1250 or email united@ucc-udb.com with questions or comments about this web site.   Copyright © 2009 United California Corporation - United Drill Bushing Corporation - United Screw Products Co.  Revised:  012/02/09 by PC Fixer Los Angeles Computer Consulting